Hampshire vs Glamorgan Match Prediction 14th July 2016- Who will win the match Hampshire vs Glamorgan

Hampshire vs Glamorgan Match Prediction  14th July 2016- Who will win the match Hampshire vs Glamorgan:-Natwest t20 blast 2016,Glamorgan were beaten by Hampshire in their last fixture on July 10. The side put on 185/7 batting first thanks to the efforts of Ben Cox and Matt Henry after the side had suffered a poor start. Cox made 59 off 29 deliveries while Henry hit 35 off 15 to help Glamorgan to a formidable total. However hampshire has not shown good performance throught the tournament.They are loosing the matches back to back. One the other side their opponent side Glamorgan are on winning track,and showed high class performances in the tournament. Hampshire has good players in the team but they are not giving their best performances ,making a right combination of players and good effort in the field .can make hampshire shine in Natwest t2o blast.

hampshire vs glamorgan (3)

Hampshire vs Glamorgan Match Prediction

With Russell having departed for the Caribbean Premier League, Hampshire will need someone to fill in his rather large shoes. Christian will be the main man for them now but there will be pressure on Wessels and Lumb to provide better starts than they have managed of late.Christian is a good all rounder and will like to lead his team with experience.

Who Will Win the Match (Hampshire vs Glamorgan,14th july)

Glamorgan will win the toss and bat second and win the match: with the good batting of glamorgan they will look to bat 2nd. hampshire will have to look that how much would be enough on board to restrict glamorgan chase. Hampshire will like to play freely as they have nothing to loose.The winner of this match will be Glamorgan


Glamorgan (From): Jacques Rudolph(c), Craig Meschede, Timm van der Gugten, Harry Podmore, Mark Wallace(w), Keiran Bull, Chris Cooke, Aneurin Donald, Colin Ingram, Jeremy Lawlor, Will Owen, William Bragg, Andy Carter, Dean Cosker, Michael Hogan, Nick James, James Kettleborough, David Lloyd, Jack Murphy, Andrew Salter, Graham Wagg, Nicholas James Selman, Shaun Tait

Hampshire (From): Shahid Afridi, Ryan McLaren, Jimmy Adams, Tom Alsop, Gareth Berg, Liam Dawson, Sean Ervine(c), Lewis McManus(w), Will Smith, James Tomlinson, Adam Wheater, Owais Shah, Sean Terry, Chris Wood, Andre Adams, Fidel Edwards, Mason Crane, Gareth Andrew, Ryan Stevenson, Joe Weatherley, Bradley Wheal, Brad Taylord of late.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *