Jhalak Dikhhla jaa season 9 contestant list,new judges,choreographers name

Jhalak Dikhhla jaa season 9 contestant list,new judges,choreographers name ;

Folks,get ready to make your TVs heat,as the India’s most popular dance reality show Jhalak Dikhhla jaa,is coming with its latest season, Jhalak Dikhhla jaa season 9.

This year there might be a change in judging department as shahid kapoor is may be replaced by the,srilankan hotty and bollywood actress Jacqueline Fernandes.



However is the hosting panel manish paul might be the first prefrence for host and popular RJ Pritam (contestant of biggboss) as the co-host.jacqueliene has released the promo video of Jhalak Dikhhla jaa season 9.

Karan Johar, Ganesh Hegde, Jacqueline Fernandez are three official judges of Jhalak Dikhhla jaa season 9. Bollywoods dancing star Hrithik Roshan  will be the first guest judge,on first episode


Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9, 2016 Contestants List


Rajit-Karishma (1)

Here is the list of the contestants and their choreographers of Jhalak Dikhhla jaa season 9, 2016

  • Karishma Tanna with Rajit dev   
  • Shakti arora with Suchitra Sawant
  • Shantanu Maheshwari with Alisha Singh
  • Arjun Bijlani with Bhawna Khanduja
  • Helly shah and Jai Nair
  • Surveen Chawla with Sanam Johar
  • Nora Fatehi with Cornel rodrigues

For more updates on this show stay connected with sardarjistuff.com and keep sharing with your family and friends on twitter ,facebook etc.


Post Author: Jass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *