{pkl} Pro kabaddi league Season 4 (2016) final match winner team is Patna Pirates

pkl Pro kabaddi league Season 4 winner team Patna Pirates: Hey Everybody. Kabaddi lovers are you ready for the result of the final match of the pro kabbadi league.The Pro Kabaddi Season 4 Final Match today will be played between Patna Pirates and Jaipur Pink Panthers on Sunday. With some brilliant performances, both the teams have managed to reach the finals in Season 4. Defending Champions Patna Pirates seems to be eyeing yet another title. However, they got a tough team to beat in the final. The Season 1 champions will take on Season 3 champions on Sunday night at 9 PM at Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad. Catch up with the match to check out the PKL Season 4 Champion.


pkl Season 4 winner Patna Pirates

pkl season 4 finale pics


Pkl season 4 final match winner patna pirates

Patna team who made it into the consecutive final, ended the league stage as table toppers, after winning 10 from 14 games. Patna’s captain Dharmaraj Cheralathan has had a successful campaign as his team has performed well in all departments.Pardeep Narwal is only behind Telugu Titans’ Rahul Chaudhari in raid points race. Pardeep has 115 raid points and only trails by 13 points at number two position. While playing under the lime-light of Pardeep and Rajesh Mondal, captain Dharmaraj has managed to perform extremely well as he has seven Super Tackles to his name.

Pro kabaddi league Season 4 final match winner Patna Pirates

However, Jaipur Pink Panther are led by Jasvir Singh. Strong display from their defenders and raiders, Panthers were placed third in the group stage with 8 wins and 47 points. Captain Jasvir Singh continued his superb form throughout the season as he has 69 raid points in his kitty. While Defender Amit Hooda has had 44 successful tackles and equals Bengaluru Bulls’ Mohit Chhillar in successful tackle ranking.patna pirates winner pro kabaddi leagegue season 4

Patna Pirates:
Defenders: Dharmraj Cheralathan, Bajirao Hodage, Deepak Dhull, Vijin Thangadurai, Fazel Atrachali, Abolfazel Maghsodlo, Sunny, Sunil KumarAll-rounders: Sanjay Kumar, Hadi Oshtorak, Kuldeep SinghRaider: Mahesh Goud, Pardeep Narwal, Rajesh Mondal, Vinoth Paulyas

Jaipur Pink Panthers:
Defenders: Wei Yang, Rohit Rana, Amit Hooda,All-rounders: Rajesh Narwal, Shrikant Tewathia, Ran Singh, Parvesh Bhainswal, Parween NarwalRaiders: Jasvir Singh, Masayuki Shimokava, Mahipal Narwal, Shabeer Bappu, Lo Chia Wei, Tushar Patil, Amit Nagar

For further updates keep visiting your own Sardarjistuff.com. Bookmark it. Hit like,comment and share it on social networking sites like facebook, Twitter.


Post Author: Jass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *